Things Found In My Yard


Picasso
September 1, 2009, 1:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Typically I only post photos of things in my yard.  Meaning I keep them in my yard to take the photo.  But this gem was a bit different, as it needed to be unraveled… like a mystery, or poem… or poetic mystery.

You’ll notice the purple faces/family as well as the blue sideways living creature.  It reminds me a little bit of a Picasso I once saw or maybe it just reminds me of this: I am better than your kids

Either way, gorgeous.

Art

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

