Things Found In My Yard


Chewed Up Tomato – No, I’m not lying
September 4, 2009, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Edible | Tags: , , , ,

As I walked into my house, I noticed something on my steps.  If you look closely, you’ll notice it’s bits of chewed up tomato.  Normally, you would ask yourself, “what the f*ck?” but sadly, this isn’t the weirdest thing I’ve seen in my lawn… remember Hindu Cattle?

Although it does beg a lot of questions:

  1. Huh?
  2. Why?
  3. Err?

Yes, that’s astroturf.  Don’t judge.  It wasn’t my idea.

Lunch

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

