Things Found In My Yard


To all the single ladies…
September 15, 2009, 10:29 pm
Filed under: Fashion | Tags: , , , ,

This gem was sitting right by my gate.  At first I thought it was the remnants of a ring pop or something, but when I investigated, I found something much less edible: This pink number with lips on it.  Yes, that’s glitter

Sidenote: As I was walking in my door, I heard a man down the street refer to himself as the N-word, as in “I’m the N that fucked you up.” Mind you, he’s latino.  If I could record this shit, I would.

With this ring...

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

