Things Found In My Yard


Under the Microscope

So, I’m parking and I notice a box of some sort affixed to my power line post.  Of course I’m curious, so I walk over and this is what I find… INSECT Monitoring.

I have a lot of cops roaming my neighborhood.  I have parking enforcers waiting for me to park too far away from the curb to give me a ticket.  I have a neighbor who is aware of what everyone within a three block radius is up to (and what they had for breakfast, usually crack).

Now, even the poor insects are being monitored.  This is like 1984.

Big Brother

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

