Things Found In My Yard


High Fructose Sugar Frosted Homeless Sign

Corn pops were a staple as a child.  I was a hyper kid and needed large amounts of sugar to sustain the level of energy necessary to be the spaz I was… So when I saw this box, unfolded, lain in my yard with the same care one lays a baby jesus in a manger, I immediately had the thrill a recovered heroin addict feels when relapsing for the first time.

OHHHH, I said to myself.  Wondering why the hell the box was unfolded.

I flipped it over to see if it was a sign that said “will work for food” or my less favorite version “Why Lie. I need money for a blow job.”  Sadly it wasn’t.

Also, notice that it says something about 110 calories?  can we confirm this?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

