Things Found In My Yard


More proof the world is ending in 2012

I have a weird affinity for getting trash in my yard that’s so clearly related to elementary school assignments.  But this one was doubly good.  It was first, a handout about Mayan Cities, clearly indicating that we should all be panicking about 2012…  and second, it was trapped in the ice, so I couldn’t even throw it away if I wanted to (and I don’t). It’s like my own personal Andy Goldsworthy sculpture.

I can’t read the cities, but I’m guessing what’s telling us is that on December 21, 2012 the world will die in a fiery ball because at 5PM Universal Time we cross the galactic equator and the thirteenth and hidden zodiac sign, Ophiucus… yea, I know my shit.

Time to panic people… get on with it.  The elementary school handout prophecized it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

